References & Testimonials

Irving Lawrence, CPA
John Joyce, Tennis Director, Boca West Country Club
Will Hoag, Tennis Director, Coral Ridge Country Club
Trish Faulkner, Tennis Director, BallenIsles Country Club
Mike Puc, Tennis Director, Gleneagles Country Club
Laurent Leclerc, Tennis Director, Woodfield Country Club
Jay Martin, Tennis Director, Mirasol Country Club
Dennis Grainger, Tennis Director, Hamlet Country Club
Bob McCutcheon, Tennis Director, Lost Tree Club
Whitney Kraft, Tennis Director, City of Fort Lauderdale, FL
Greg Wheaton, Tennis Director, Broken Sound Country Club
Salvatore Fiore, Plantation Racquet Club Condominium Assn., Inc.

CUSTOMER SURVEY RESULTS

What our customers say about their jobs completed by Fast-Dry Courts

Artificial Turf Install
Basketball Court – New
Basketball Court – Resurfacing
Bocce Court – Resurfacing
Clay Court – Resurfacing
Fencing
Hard Court – New
Hard Court – Repair
Hard Court – Resurfacing
Har-Tru Court - New   
Har-Tru Court – Resurfacing
Hockey Rink – Resurfacing
Hydro Court – New
Hydro Court – Resurfacing
Laser Tapered Resurfacing
Lighting Repair
Net Install
Net Post Install
Pressure Cleaning
Shuffleboard – New
Shuffleboard – Resurfacing
WindScreen
Miscellaneous


Artificial Turf Install
  • Very Pleased! - Kathryn Krause, Krause Residence - 10/10/11
  • I would recommend Fast-Dry very highly.  The professionalism and extra care service is a trait that is not often found, however Todd and the guys have it.  They did a great job. - Lee Pires, Coral Ridge Yacht Club - 06/20/12
  • Did a great job! - Scott Bragg, Trump Palace - 08/03/12
  • Job well done with important insight to problems we did not see.  You told us up front and had excellent professional advice. - Alan Platner, Boca Woods Country Club - 10/28/10

Basketball Court – New
  • We are already using Fast-Dry on our next project. - Alain Ibanes, Club Med Port St. Lucie - 10/22/10
  • Final result looks excellent!  Good job to remedy the lining problems on the new court.  I think you truly see vendor performance when projects go pear-shaped and can judge how people respond to resolving those problems.  Needless to say you guys snatched victory from the jaws of defeat and our residents are well impressed. - Richard Green, Boca Bath and Tennis - 03/23/09

Basketball Court – Resurfacing
  • I am extremely pleased & impressed with FDC commitment to fulfill their contractual obligation as agreed on our recent contract.  From your administration staff, laborers & principals, "A pleasure to work with you all". - Carlos Rodriguez, Grovenor House Condo - 09/02/11
  • Work was completed on time; all workers were professional & courteous. - Corey Paul, Fort Pierce Housing Authority Avenue J - 04/26/10
  • Excellent Service! - Frank Kneiser, Suntree Master - 05/19/11
  • I was very pleased with the service and the outcome.  The court looks amazing. - Laura Dalley, Dalley Residence - 04/19/10
  • Courts look outstanding. - Bill Golson, Village of Palm Springs - 04/19/11
  • Your mechanic who did the work was very professional. - Rick Pitchman - Max South Construction, Michael Ann Russell JCC     - 09/25/09
  • Excellent work, professional crew, great communication.  Highly recommended.  Keep up the good work! - Chris Serena, Versailles of Wellington - 06/08/12
  • Very professional and timely.  Enjoy working with Trimmer D. particularly. - Mark Almy, City of Fort Lauderdale Beach Park - 06/20/12
  • Good job. - Ryan Gallagher, Pine Crest School - 09/26/11
  • Enrique was very good to work with!  Well done. - Ed Grant, Legacy at Sherwood Forest - 08/03/12
Top

Bocce Court – Resurfacing
  • I recommended your company. - Mike Bianchi, Bianchi Residence - 07/28/09
  • Todd was my contact person.  He returned all calls promptly & answered all questions. - Pat Lazaroff, Delray Villas Rec. Assoc. - 12/21/09
  • Excellent customer service.  The sales rep., Frank Froehling, was great & took the time to discuss our concerns. - Ann Waterhouse, Park Point - 10/28/10
  • Received many good comments on the "Bocce Court" resurfacing job. - Dick Tench, Founders Park, City of Pompano Beach - 02/12/10
  • We are very pleased with the service you provided.  Very conscientious and experienced technicians.  John and his assistant were very knowledgeable.  The product is playing very well and everyone is pleased with our new bocce court.  Thank you. – Gerald Malorzo, Lighthouse Point Gardens North, 02/20/12
  • Work was completed as scheduled with the highest degree of professionalism and completeness. - Jan Brockmeulen, Century Village – Deerfield - 06/17/10
Top

Clay Court – Resurfacing
  • Very Professional, completed job way ahead of schedule. - Cal Barker, Jewish Community Alliance - 08/09/12
  • Excellent work completed on our 8 courts.  Comments from our patrons are very positive about the court reconditioning.  Professional staff and efficient work schedule. - Laura Schuppert, City of Palm Beach Gardens - 07/07/11
  • The work was done timely and in a neat, professional manner. - Marsha Adler, Valencia Palms - 11/22/11
  • My first season working with the courts, impressed with the work your crew had done.  Courts are holding up great.  All the members are very happy and that's what matters!!! - Royce Towner, Jupiter Island Club - 12/08/11
  • Great Service crew.  Frank is very attentive to respond to calls and mail. - Russ Seger, Seger Residence - 04/03/12
  • Excellent company to work with.  Would highly recommend Fast-Dry. - Susan Krowitz, Jimmy Evert Tennis Center - 02/15/12
Top

Fencing
  • Trimmer is great.  Good work, nice people. - Bruce Fisher, Mission Bay - 04/18/12
  • You handled your problem when we told you the paint peeled on the courts.  You repainted with no issues or arguments. - Carole Luciano, Renaissance of Pompano II - 02/08/12
  • Great quality and pleasant to work with. - Mic O'Keeffe, Ocean Reef Lawn & Tennis - 10/28/10
  • Did their work quick and left place clean.  Hardly knew they were here other than fence repaired. - Roger Parker, Palm Greens Tennis - 06/27/11
  • Thanks, as always, for all your help & professionalism. - Aaron Krickstein, St. Andrews Country Club - 07/23/10
  • Trimmer and staff did a great job.  Very professional, great comments from members. - Craig Wittus, Royal Palm Yacht - 09/26/11
  • Very happy with work.  Crew was great and worked around our membership playing tennis.  Were constantly communicating with me about the work being done.  Thanks, it looks great! - Mario Cobo, Mariner Sands - 11/09/12
  • The company did an excellent job on all repairs.  They were timely and finished exactly when they said they would. - Mark Czvekus, Duo Condo - 07/15/10
  • Did a great job not to mention creativity.  We're happy with all of their work.  Fence, lighting, court resurfacing, etc.   It's nice to have a company that can take care of our entire club. - Richard Centerbar, Boca Grove - 11/09/12
  • The fence repair was fast & efficient.  Great Job. - Romaine Simms, HRT Realty, Mizner Pointe HOA - 01/26/11
  • In my business I check references for a living so I don't take recommending a company lightly.  Steve Dettor and his staff take customer service very seriously.  I wish there were other companies in other industries like them. - Roni Fertig, Point of Aventura - 11/04/10
  • Nice Job! - Scott Fleming, Quail Ridge - 02/04/11
  • Good job. - Carlos Ramirz, Carousel Development, Silver Thatch - 12/04/09
  • Job well done! - Chris Drewes, Deering Bay Yacht & Country Club - 10/05/09
  • Quality very good.  Scheduling very accommodating.  Personnel (Todd Dettor) very pleasant and helpful. - Joe Koren, Silver Thatch - 12/04/09
  • Thanks for doing a great job and getting those front courts up to speed. - John Joyce, Boca West Country Club - 01/30/09
  • The guys did a great job! - Lawrence Sagel, Delaire Country Club - 12/11/09
  • Thank you for your great help. - Nadia Carvalho, Tres Vidas HOA - 05/01/09
Top

Hard Court – New
  • Todd was great to work with--professional, very pleasant, knowledgeable and honest.  We were especially impressed with the way in which he handled the situation regarding damage to the sidewalk.  We were very happy with Fast-Dry's handling of this project throughout. - Diane Pusillo, Forest Trace - 12/21/09
  • Very professional & kind personnel. - Javier Naranjo, Naranjo Residence - 02/26/10
  • Excellent service, convenient survey, attention to detail, patient. - Mario Fernandez, Fernandez Residence - 05/21/12
  • Your team was great to work with for estimating through to install!  We are extremely happy with the end product. - Ross Lumsden, Gerrits Construction, Lynn University - 04/09/10
Top

Hard Court – Repair
  • Great Job!  Pleasure to do business with FDC. - Patricia Salagai, Long Lake Palms - 11/02/09
  • Fantastic Job.  Thank you very much. - Charlene Webber, Pembroke Isles HOA - 05/03/10
  • Great job repairing cracks on our tennis courts. - Virgil Muccio, Quail Run - 11/09/12
Top

Hard Court – Resurfacing
  • We appreciated the work done and the respect of the tight timing of this project. - Alvaro Junoy, Club Med Port St. Lucie - 12/16/11
  • Look forward to working with you in the future! - Andy Black, Florida International University - 04/21/11
  • Well done - I really liked Dave's work. - Bob McCutcheon, Lost Tree Club - 09/25/09
  • Excellent job.  Done on time.  Workers neat.  Kept site Clean.  Thanks. - Chuck Hoar, Enchanting Shores - 05/19/11
  • I found FDC to be very professional.  Did a good job!! - Dale Clappison, Independence Bay - 11/30/10
  • Frank was great even though he was having family problems.  He always found time to address my concerns in a timely manner.  Thanks Frank & thanks Fast-Dry. - Dan Fast, Sebastian Lakes - 12/04/09
  • You guys were great! - Daniel Mandel, Mandel Residence - 06/08/12
  • Did recommend to [another facility]. - Dave Boddy, Moorings Club - 11/09/12
  • Thank you for a job well done - Very Professional. - Debbie DuBois, Nautica - 01/26/11
  • Awesome.  A pleasure to do business with.  Court is perfect! - Debbie Edwards, Lighthouse Point Marina - 01/26/11
  • You guys did an awesome job, all board members and residents were very happy with the results. - Delia Arcelus, Doral Colony - 06/27/11
  • Very, very satisfied with work and friendly workmanship by David. - Denis Lussier, Lake Place Condo - 01/05/10
  • Very Professional. - Dennis Wagner, Waterways Recreation - 01/30/09
  • Very Professional. - Derrick Golding, Osswald Park, City of Fort Lauderdale - 12/21/09
  • The work that was performed was of excellent quality and all those involved were polite and professional.  I would have no regrets, I am sure, if I were to recommend Fast Dry to any of the other property managers in my company. - Doug Venning, Tierra Del Mar Condo - 01/30/09
  • Excellent Job!  Thank you. – Gill, Yacht Club on the Intracoastal - 05/10/12
  • Great job as usual guys! - Greg Moussette, City of Lighthouse Point - 10/05/09
  • Good job, quick response & results. - Ivy Montero, St. Andrews at the Polo Club - 07/31/09
  • Very friendly & professional.  My tennis courts are beautiful.  Thank you.     - Jason Petford, Windward at the Villages - 07/24/09
  • Crew was professional and did a thorough job.  Worked around our schedule - Greatly appreciated. - Jim Tierney, City of Boca Raton, Patch Reef Park - 06/08/10
  • The two men you sent here did a very good job. - John Lopresti, Falling Waters - 05/02/11
  • Great job. - Julie Coffey, Sunrise Harbor - 01/06/09
  • FDC is a truly professional service.  I am delighted with your service and the results.  Very few companies can beat your standard. - Katherine Christian, Christian Residence - 11/05/09
  • We have worked with Fast-Dry for several years and we have always been impressed with the quality of work they provide.  Frank Froehling (our contact person) has always been flexible and understanding whenever we work with him and we appreciate it! - Keli Horton, Century Village – West Palm Beach - 11/22/11
  • We had a couple small concerns that were handled in a very professional manner.  Mr. Dettor was amazing to work with and took the time to step outside the box and look at the concerns we had as if it was his condo association.  Many Thanks. - Ken Strout, Bay Island Club - 09/27/10
  • Board is very happy with the new court and colors.  Thanks. - Kristin Bakkedahl, Crosswinds HOA - 08/09/12
  • Your employees are awesome, hard workers and easy to work with.  On time every time when we use you and if not they always called to let me know.  Never left me hanging.  Job well done.  Thank you. - Lee Behrle, Outdoor Resort - 03/19/12
  • Frank Froehling was great in the bid process - my first time resurfacing courts.  Thanks Frank.  Couldn't ask for a better installer - answered any questions I had and got the job done fast and professionally. - Linda Ruff, Bella Terra HOA - 06/07/11
  • Excellent workmanship. - Lisa Saling, Pine Ridge at Haverhill - 02/08/12
  • I was very pleased with the professionalism, timeliness and workmanship of staff and management. - Mark Almy, Bayview Park, City of Fort Lauderdale - 08/13/10
  • Great Job. - Martin Peterson, Reef HOA - 03/06/09
  • You did a great job!  The color is so close that the repair is almost invisible. - Marty Basal, Lakes at Boca Raton - 07/06/10
  • Liked Dave Toth a lot.  He did a great job. - Mary Ellen Cook, Cook Residence - 04/18/12
  • I appreciate your response to the survey.  Typically in today's world when you are asked to do a survey, you fill the information out and never get a response.  I respect the fact that you are following through with making sure the customer is pleased.  With this being said, I must apologize for my response to the survey. I didn't take the time to truly think about what rating you deserve.  Your company did an excellent job on the courts and sidewalks and a "7" doesn't truly didn't match up with the quality of work I was given. Granted there were some times that we bumped heads, but this was in part due to a lack of experience on my end.  With all this being said, you can change the rating to a "10" on the customer satisfaction survey.  I also will be pleased to serve as a reference for future projects.  In fact, I received a call the other day that the public works officials are throwing the idea around about possibly re-surfacing the courts at NAS Jax (Naval Base on the other side of town). If in fact they do decide to do these courts I will be giving you a call.  Once again I apologize for not taking the time to consider what a "7" truly reflects and I really appreciate your response to the survey.  If our paths do not cross again, I wish you and your company the best in all your endeavors. – Michael Carroll, Mayport Naval Station, Jacksonville, FL - 07/22/10
  • Great Job. - Michael Masciarello, Evert Residence - 10/25/12
  • Thank you for the great job! - Michelle Fording, St. Andrews at Weston - 06/21/11
  • Efficient, detailed, able to cope with any problem during resurfacing (weather). - Mike Banyas, Vista Gardens - 07/07/11
  • Very professional company.  Thank you.  Wish all vendors were like you. - Nancy Grieco, Surrey Woods - 08/08/11
  • Great Job - Everyone loves the color and surface. - Ned Fleming, Dorchester - 04/19/10
  • Crew was professional.  Took pride in their work. - Patricia Salagai, Long Lake Palms - 04/17/09
  • Great Job - With least destruction to rest of area.  Tennis players are happy with surface and enjoying playing on the courts. – President, Hamptons South Condo - 09/19/11
  • Excellent service, knowledgeable & skilled people!! - Rebecca Hose, Jensen Beach Club - 05/18/09
  • I already recommended you guys!  Thank you. - Roberto Lopez, Lopez Residence    - 09/18/09
  • Excellent company to work with. - Romaine Simms,  HRT Realty, Mizner Pointe HOA - 02/14/11
  • Your guys did a nice job. - Ron Doria, Hob Hill at Welleby HOA - 03/25/09
  • Trimmer & all the staff took care of all needs and concerns in a timely manner.  They also treated all faculty, staff and students with the upmost respect. - Ron Hultquist, Barry University - 11/05/10
  • Good Job!  Good Follow-Up! - Ron Picchi, Coral Coast, Jewish Federation of South Florida - 11/14/11
  • Very competent workers, easy staff to deal with.  Very accommodating - work looks great. - Russell Edelston, Stratford Arms - 05/01/09
  • The entire experience was straightforward and good.  Timely work - very pleasant workers respectful of my surrounding property.  A great, not just good, experience and the result is wonderful! - Sheila Bechert, Bechert Residence - 07/23/10
  • Very Good Job! - Steven Hoylman, Renaissance of Pompano II - 04/19/11
  • Wonderful service, communication, professionalism and quality of work.  I am very pleased with my decision to go with FDC. - Steven Woytko, Marriott Harbor Beach - 02/01/10
  • Wonderful support, work, professionalism.  I don't know why, given the choice, anyone would use another company!  Thank you! - Steven Woytko, Marriott Harbor Beach - 03/29/10
  • Very good job! - Susan Barrett, Chasewood of Jupiter - 11/05/09
  • The two men who worked on our courts were excellent - professional, communicating regularly & responsive.  Thank you. - Terri Florio, Malivai Washington Kids Foundation - 07/20/12
  • Wonderful job done here.  Thorough, painstaking, excellent workmanship.  We could not have picked a better company to do this work. - Tom Ahearn, Casa de Marbella POA - 03/06/09
  • Crew was excellent.  Very responsive to our concerns.  First-class operation.  Extremely satisfied with end result and process. - Tricia Hopkins, Gruber Residence - 10/08/09
  • Great job - particularly impressive was return visits to solve surface problems outside of contract responsibility. - Walter Grover, Garden Oaks HOA - 02/12/10
  • I was very happy with the job - the court looks beautiful - Thank you! - Wendy Stevenson, Village Park at Oakland - 03/14/11
  • I was very happy with the professional job.  Everyone was well trained, prompt and courteous.  Thank you for a job well done.  The courts are beautiful. - Wendy Woodman, Okeechobee KOA - 09/26/11
  • Dave did an excellent job.  Thank you. - Wes Sippel, Paradise Cove - 09/20/10
  • Team was very friendly & cooperative. - Wesley Kwasniak, Kwasniak Residence - 01/12/09
  • I have been using Fast-Dry for the past 25 years and they have always done a job "above and beyond".  All their work is 1st class with great member satisfaction. - Gene Paul - 03/07/11
Top

Har-Tru Court - New   
  • Awesome job!!!  Staff did a great job.  Thanks for coming in on schedule & working with the village officials. - Chuck Huff, Village of North Palm Beach - 09/25/09
Top

Har-Tru Court – Resurfacing
  • Good quality work.  Completed as projected.  On time. - Alan Platner, Boca Woods Country Club - 03/15/10
  • Rick & his crew did a great job.  They were very informative and helped me with Q & A.  Thank you! Great job! - Andrew Plotkin, Flamingo Park Tennis Club - 08/07/09
  • Very satisfied with the job. - Armando Tabernilla, Tabernilla Residence - 12/21/09
  • The courts are in excellent condition.  Watering them heavy at night is working great. - Bobby Fulcher, Country Club of Sebring - 01/06/09
  • Very happy.  Keep up the good work. - Emile Ghattas, Leonard Lauder Residence - 12/27/10
  • Fast-Dry Courts has a first rate team of professionals who accommodate tennis needs. - Flo Smith, Boca Bath & Tennis - 09/20/10
  • Very Professional. - Karel Costa-Armas, Casa Del Mar Condo - 08/06/10
  • I have worked for the City of Sunrise for 18 years and you have always been my number one vendor.  You always have what we need and are very prompt with deliveries and service.  The recent resurfacing is fantastic!  The crew showed up when expected, and even with all the rain we had during the project they (you) finished on schedule.  I have already recommended Fast-Dry and 10-S Tennis Supply to anyone who inquires about courts or equipment. - Mary Beth Baumgartner, City of Sunrise Tennis Club - 07/06/09
  • Greg did a first class job for is as always. - Paul Bradshaw, Harbour Ridge Yacht & Country Club - 12/04/09  
  • I am thrilled with our courts.  My club members and local pros have said our courts are the best in the area.  It's great to have this long term relationship with you guys.  Look forward to many more years of service.    - Richard Centerbar, Boca Grove     - 10/08/09
  • Excellent Job!  Crew went above & beyond making sure everything was perfect.  You have a great team! - Rose Sullivan, Sullivan Residence - 01/03/11
  • The resurfacing grew worked very hard and did a nice job. - Russ Bagg, Fleming Island Plantation - 03/06/09
  • The plan for our courts was excellent, the price reasonable.  Greg and the crew did a wonderful job of rebuilding our soft court facility.  Great Work! - Tom Taggett, Summit Greens - 02/26/10
  • Never a Problem - Only great service. - Will Hoag, Coral Ridge Country Club - 12/21/09
Top

Hockey Rink – Resurfacing
  • The good people at Fast-Dry Courts were accommodating to our schedule and did a great job!  The courts take a pounding from our teams and hold up well.  It will be likely that we will use them again. - Dan Dailey, Village of Wellington Village Park - 08/28/12
Top

Hydro Court – New
  • Thank you again for the excellent work.  Rick Delisle is the best court man in the business. - Justin Touchstone, Riviera Country Club - 09/26/11
  • The quality, service, staff and communication was as wonderful as all their references indicated.  We can't thank you enough.     - Roni Fertig, Point of Aventura - 07/06/10
  • Your foreman was great!  Good Job. - Spike Gurney, Palm Beach Country Club - 02/27/09
  • Excellent job.  Professional crew and responsive to requests.  We couldn't have asked for a better company to install our new courts.  Thank you from the management & board at Les Jardins. - Joan Burres, Les Jardins - 05/10/12
  • We just had our season's member/guest this past weekend.  Everyone from members to the pros said the courts are the best.  Excellent job on time and budget.  You have made all our members very happy. - Gene Paul - 11/15/11
  • It was a pleasure working with you at Marbella Lakes. - Jason Smith, GL Homes, Marbella Lakes - 01/26/11
  • Very Happy.  Great crew.  Trained my new court man as they hired him thru labor finder.  Members love the new courts.  Frank follows thru as well. - Jim Buck, Orchid Isle Tennis - 02/04/11
  • This is the second year and you have done an amazing job.  Thank you.  We also recommended you. - John Herring/Chris Baldwin, Admirals Cove - 11/15/11
  • The court turned out beautiful.  Rick was always helpful - a pleasure to work with.  Remember the water softener trick.  Don't discourage customers from using well water. - Peter & Janet Gordon, Gordon Residence - 04/19/11
  • Overall I thought FDC provided a very good product, the crew was cooperative & easy to work with and for the most part met our schedule. - Robert Masseau, Orchid Isle Golf - 02/04/11
  • Pleasure doing business with you!  Thank you for all of your help.  Courts look great. - Sally Morris, Palm Beach Biltmore - 11/22/11
Top

Hydro Court – Resurfacing
  • The guys did a great job over the 3 weeks of the holiday.  Did anything you asked of them. - Joe Szucs, LaGorce Country Club - 01/30/09
  • Good Service.  Thank you. - Bill Pencer, Pencer Residence - 11/02/11
Top

Laser Tapered Resurfacing  
  • Rick and the crew were professional and hard working. - Cammie Mackey, Little Rock Racquet Club - 03/27/09
  • Job well done. - Michael Morgan, Woodfield Hunt Club - 05/19/11
  • Listening to my members with their positive comments about the courts makes me look good.  Thanks you guys.  You're the best. - Richard Centerbar, Boca Grove - 11/19/10
Top

Lighting Repair
  • You are the best!  Thanks for the years of great service. - Will Hoag, Coral Ridge Country Club - 01/06/09
  • Work is accomplished quickly and accurately.  Productivity is real good.  Quality of work was excellent.  Communication, scheduling and planning was very effective.  Finished the job right on time.  Exceeded our expectations.  Thank you. - Angel Rodriguez, Boca Pointe Country Club - 02/14/11
  • One thing that stands out is how you guys always check after the work is done.  We appreciate that most of all!  Follow up is most important. - Richard Centerbar, Boca Grove - 01/05/10
Top

Net Install
  • Excellent & timely installation. - Mike Bono, Avalon Lakes HOA - 01/05/10
  • Paul is an excellent representative of your company. - Randy Blalock, Manors of Inverrary - 02/05/10
Top

Net Post Install
  • Nice Job.  Sorry we kept changing install date. - Charlene Webber, Pembroke Isles HOA - 12/27/10
  • Best Service - Nice People - Fair Price.  When you call Fast-Dry your problem is solved with one phone call - No Hassles. - Danny Cameron, On the Green - 01/30/09
  • Person who installed posts was pleasant and he stayed until job was complete.  Not an easy install. - James Bourssa, Andros Isles - 03/07/11
  • Great Job!! - John Trudell, City of Lighthouse Point - Dan Witt Park - 05/03/10
  • Another great job and great service throughout the entire project.  Thanks! - Steven Woytko, Marriott Harbor Beach - 08/09/12
  • Paul is an excellent representative of your company. - Randy Blalock, Manors of Inverrary - 02/05/10
  • Great job on net posts. - Greg Moussette, City of Lighthouse Point - 02/23/09
Top

Pressure Cleaning
  • Great Job!  Great Customer Service! - Patricia Salagai, Long Lake Palms - 10/26/09
  • Since I have known Frank Froehling your company has taken care of our court.  In general I have been very satisfied.  Your workers are friendly and the resurfacing that I have had done was excellent.  Power washing has been good and although your prices are on the high side, I can live with that. - Herb Weissbach, Weissbach Residence - 12/27/10
  • They did a thorough job pressure cleaning the tennis courts. - Janice Weinsoff, Weinsoff Residence - 10/22/10
  • Great Job!  Thank you! - Kelly Guthrie, Guthrie Residence - 05/09/11
Top

Shuffleboard – New
  • It is a great pleasure to work with real pros. - Denis Lussier, Lake Place Condo - 02/08/12
Top

Shuffleboard – Resurfacing
  • We felt that the service was excellent & the work was well done. - Bruce Cramb, Venetian Park Gardens - 01/19/09
  • Our guests & members are pleased with the courts.  Thanks for doing a great job. - Dan Coleman, Sea Coast Condo - 03/06/09
  • Well done job with polite & friendly workers. - Daniel Harvey, Waterside Village - 07/06/10
  • Excellent Work!  Super Professional! - Gudrun Serr, Oakland Shores Condo - 10/28/10
  • Very efficient service and knowledgeable crewmen. - Lonnie Davis, Sea Ranch Lakes North - 03/25/09
  • Good job. - Natalie Mitchell, Bel-Aire - 08/08/11
  • Thank you.  The players are happy. - Raquel Perez, Golden Lakes HOA - 02/08/12
  • Excellent job was done with no complaints.  Would recommend your services to others. - Richard Samu, Versailles - 02/08/12
  • Fair prices/good service weather permitting/quality product. - Tracy Vaughn, Lakeside Village - 08/17/12
Top

WindScreen
  • Excellent, prompt service as always.  Thank you. - Bob Dolson, CVE Master - 02/26/10
  • You did what you said they would do.  Also very neat & orderly - Thank you. - Clyde Jordan, Brentwood HOA - 05/10/10
  • Todd has been extremely helpful and responsive over the last few years. - Danielle Lorello, Meadow Run HOA - 01/06/09
  • Thanks to each of you for your wonderful service over the years! - Danielle Lorello, Meadow Run HOA - 12/27/10
  • Your quick & efficient response to meeting a tough timeframe was greatly appreciated. - Donna Everhart, Lifetime Athletic Club - 04/01/11
  • Nice, clean, professional work.  Never had a complaint. - Keli Horton, Century Village – West Palm Beach - 07/20/12
  • Trimmer has been of substantial help and has made some very good suggestions. - Martin Armbrust, Waterside at Boca Trail - 01/06/12
  • The project was handled very well.  All measurements were correct.  Installation was completed satisfactorily. - Marty Bidnick, 18th Hole at Inverrary - 02/20/12
  • Great service, great staff, innovative ideas and execution of those ideas.  Adapts equipment to your specific needs.  Very happy with FDC. - Diane Mollins, Hampton Beach Club - 12/16/11
Top

Miscellaneous
  • Boca Bath & Tennis can always rely on Fast-Dry Courts to accommodate our needs in a professional, timely and suitable manner. (Backboard Padding) - Flo Smith, Boca Bath & Tennis - 05/07/10
  • Great work!  Thank you. (Basketball Backboard) - Yami Martinez, Sterling Condominium - 04/03/09
  • Peter did a very good job on the courts. (Basketball Court Lines) - Emil De Cuba, Ocean Village - 10/28/10
  • Thanks so much for your help.  The children's community really likes the basketball goals. (Basketball Standard) - Joe Gallagher, Boys & Girls Club Brevard - 05/01/09
  • Another fine installation. (Bench & Trash Receptacles) - Flo Smith, Boca Bath and Tennis - 03/25/09
  • Very Pleased! (Drainage) - Sally Morris, Palm Beach Biltmore - 08/28/12
  • Quick & Accurate (Quick-Start Lines) - Kevin McCarthy, City of Coral Springs, Cypress Park - 04/10/12
  • Great Job. (Quick-Start Lines) - Tom Rush, Diamond Minds Academy - 11/15/11
  • Always professional and work is done in a timely manner. (Repair) - Elizabeth Perez, Boca Falls HOA - 01/25/10
  • Always responsive & professional. (Repair) - Leeann Mattioli, Long Lake Estates - 11/09/12
  • Thank you for your assistance & support! (Repair) - Michele Cope, Boulevard Club - 01/06/09
Top